2012 Honour Roll

Thank you. On behalf of ECU, we would like to thank our generous donors including those who wish to remain anonymous. The continued support of our donors, alumni and friends is vital to ensure that together, we continue to improve lives through educating future generations and delivering collaborative research.

Individuals

Donors over \$10,000

Dorothea Swift Nursing Scholarship - Swift Family

Donors \$5,000 - \$9,999

John and Helen Court Professor John Finlay-Jones

Donors \$1,000 - \$4,999

Kevin Button and Susie Lim Hon. John Cowdell AM Lester and Monika Cowell Diana Warnock

Donors below \$1,000

Elizabeth Atahan
Roslyn and Roy Catt
Phil Cooper
Martin and Robyn Delaney
Tony Fetherston
Helen and Colin Jameson
Gillian Meecham
Agnes Noronha
Pam and Tony van Omme
Graeme Robertson

In Perpetuity

Brett Lockyer Bequest
Leinster Award for Dance
Dr Leo Leriche – Dr Thelma Bessell-Browne
Scholarship
Capt. Barbara MacLeod
Don Paynter Prize
Dame Peggy van Praagh

Dame Peggy van Praagl Winstanley Away The Holly Wood Trust Dance Theatre of WA

Organisations and Foundations

Donors over \$10,000

Friends of the Academy McCusker Charitable Foundation Perth Airport Ltd The D'Arcy Slater Foundation Mrs Mac's

Donors \$5,000 - \$9,999

City of Joondalup The Australia Britain Society Yanchep Beach Joint Venture

Donors \$1,000 - \$4,999

Calabrese Club Inc
Cristal
Government House Foundation of WA
HASSELL
Japanese Association of Western Australia
May Trust
Perpetual Foundation – The Tanja Liedtke
Endowment
Present Group
The Rotary Club of Hillarys
The Rotary Club of Wanneroo

Donors below \$1,000

Grill'd Joondalup Francesca's Garden Jarrahdale Speech and Drama Teachers' Association of WA (SDTAWA)

Thank you once again for your support

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this Honour Roll. If you would like more information, or wish to advise an error or omission, please contact the Office of Advancement on development@ecu.edu.au or (08) 6304 2085.