Top of page
Global Site Navigation

About ECU

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Executive team

Kerry Cox

Professor Kerry O.Cox

Vice-Chancellor and President
Email: vc@ecu.edu.au

Executive Officer
Karen D'costa
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2205
Email: vc-ExecutiveOfficer@ecu.edu.au

Professor Lynne Cohen

Professor Lynne Cohen

Executive Dean
Faculty of Education and Arts
Pro-Vice-Chancellor: Engagement (Communities)

Faculty Officer
Norma Stewart
Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6881
Email: n.stewart@ecu.edu.au

John Finlay Jones

Professor John Finlay-Jones

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Ann Johnsen
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2274
Email: a.johnsen@ecu.edu.au

Professor Ken Greenwood

Professor Ken Greenwood

Executive Dean
Faculty of Health, Engineering and Science
Pro-Vice-Chancellor: Engagement (Science, Technology and Engineering)

Executive Officer
Gail Maddigan
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5514
Email: g.maddigan@ecu.edu.au

Professor Colleen Hayward AM

Professor Colleen Hayward AM

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Equity and Indigenous)

Executive Officer
Sophie Karangaroa
Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6689
Email: s.karangaroa@ecu.edu.au

Scott Henderson

Mr Scott Henderson

Vice-President (Corporate Services)

Executive Officer
Kamal Bhabra
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: k.bhabra@ecu.edu.au

Professor Atique Islam

Professor Atique Islam

Executive Dean
Faculty of Business and Law
Pro-Vice-Chancellor: Engagement (Business, Law and Government)

Executive Assistant
Adrienne Foster
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5350
Email: a.foster@ecu.edu.au

Professor Ron Oliver

Professor Ron Oliver

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Teaching, Learning and International) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Jennifer Bovington
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2600
Email: j.bovington@ecu.edu.au

Professor Arshad Omari

Professor Arshad Omari

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Jennifer Bovington
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2600
Email: j.bovington@ecu.edu.au

Professor Cobie Rudd

Professor Cobie Rudd

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Health Advancement)

Executive Officer
Janine McKay
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2422
Email: janine.mckay@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page