Top of page
Global Site Navigation

About ECU

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Executive team

Professor Steve Chapman

Professor Steve Chapman


Vice-Chancellor
Email: vc@ecu.edu.au

Executive Officer
Karen D'costa
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2205
Email: k.dcosta@ecu.edu.au

Professor Arshad Omari

Professor Arshad Omari


Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Executive Officer
Lisa Bain
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: l.bain@ecu.edu.au

Professor John Finlay-Jones

Professor John Finlay-Jones


Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Tracey Stegmann
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2274
Email: t.stegmann@ecu.edu.au

Professor Simon Ridings

Professor Simon Ridings


Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Lisa Bain
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: l.bain@ecu.edu.au

Professor Cobie Rudd

Professor Cobie Rudd


Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Partnerships) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Janine McKay
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2422
Email: janine.mckay@ecu.edu.au

Mr Scott Henderson

Mr Scott Henderson


Vice-President (Corporate Services)

Executive Officer
Tracey Stegmann
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2274
Email: t.stegmann@ecu.edu.au

Professor Colleen Hayward

Professor Colleen Hayward AM


Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Equity and Indigenous)

Senior School Officer
Melissa Van Elburg
Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6689
Email: m.vanelburg@ecu.edu.au

Professor Angela Hill

Professor Angela Hill


Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Executive Officer
Tania Behr
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2550
Email: t.behr@ecu.edu.au

Professor Clive Barstow

Professor Clive Barstow


Executive Dean,
School of Arts and Humanities

Senior School Officer
Kay Noble
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6182
Email: k.noble@ecu.edu.au

Professor Lynne Cohen

Professor Lynne Cohen


Executive Dean,
School of Education


Senior School Officer
Smita Kulkarni
Telephone: (08) 6304 6810
Email: s.kulkarni@ecu.edu.au

Ms Lyn Farrell

Ms Lyn Farrell


Dean, South West Campus

Senior Campus Officer
Lauren Hendrickson
Telephone: (61 8) 9780 7829
Email: l.hendrickson@ecu.edu.au

Professor Daryoush Habibi

Professor Daryoush Habibi


Executive Dean,
School of Engineering


Senior School Officer
Muriel Vaughan
Telephone: 6304 5058
Email: m.vaughan@ecu.edu.au

Associate Professor Maryam Omari

Professor Maryam Omari


Executive Dean,
School of Business and Law


Senior School Officer
Liz Lachowicz
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5350
Email: e.lachowicz@ecu.edu.au

Professor Moira Sim

Professor Moira Sim


Executive Dean,
School of Medical and Health Sciences

Senior School Officer
Mairi Buchanan
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3678
Email: m.buchanan@ecu.edu.au

Professor Di Twigg

Professor Di Twigg


Executive Dean,
School of Nursing and Midwifery

School Officer
Stephanie Hickey
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2400
Email: s.hickey@ecu.edu.au

Professor Julie Warn

Professor Julie Warn


Executive Dean,
Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts

Executive Officer
Suzanne De Silva
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6323
Email: s.de_silva@ecu.edu.au

Professor Andrew Woodward

Professor Andrew Woodward


Executive Dean,
School of Science

School Officer
Jacquie Irving
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6455
Email: j.irving@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page