Top of page
Global Site Navigation

About ECU

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

We'd love you to leave some comments to help us understand your rating. If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here: Main Content

Executive team

Professor Steve Chapman

Professor Steve Chapman

Vice-Chancellor
Email: vc@ecu.edu.au

Executive Officer
Karen D'costa
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2205
Email: k.dcosta@ecu.edu.au

Professor John Finlay-Jones

Professor John Finlay-Jones

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Ann Johnsen
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2274
Email: a.johnsen@ecu.edu.au

Professor Colleen Hayward

Professor Colleen Hayward AM

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Equity and Indigenous)

Executive Officer
Sophie Karangaroa
Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6689
Email: s.karangaroa@ecu.edu.au

Mr Scott Henderson

Mr Scott Henderson

Vice-President (Corporate Services)

Executive Officer
Ann Johnsen
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2274
Email: a.johnsen@ecu.edu.au

Professor Ron Oliver

Professor Ron Oliver

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)

Executive Officer
Kamal Bhabra
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: k.bhabra@ecu.edu.au

Professor Arshad Omari

Professor Arshad Omari

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Executive Officer
Kamal Bhabra
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: k.bhabra@ecu.edu.au

Professor Simon Ridings

Professor Simon Ridings

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Kamal Bhabra
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2526
Email: k.bhabra@ecu.edu.au

Professor Cobie Rudd

Professor Cobie Rudd

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Partnerships) and Vice-President

Executive Officer
Janine McKay
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2422
Email: janine.mckay@ecu.edu.au

Professor Clive Barstow

Professor Clive Barstow

Dean, School of Arts and Humanities

Senior School Officer
Kay Noble
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6182
Email: k.noble@ecu.edu.au

Professor Lynne Cohen

Professor Lynne Cohen

Dean, School of Education
Senior School Officer
Smita Kulkarni
Telephone: (08) 6304 6810
Email: s.kulkarni@ecu.edu.au

Ms Lyn Farrell

Ms Lyn Farrell

Dean, South West Campus

Senior Campus Officer
Lauren Hendrickson
Telephone: (61 8) 9780 7829
Email: l.hendrickson@ecu.edu.au

Professor Daryoush Habibi

Professor Daryoush Habibi

Dean, School of Engineering
Senior School Officer
Muriel Vaughan
Telephone: 6304 5058
Email: m.vaughan@ecu.edu.au

Associate Professor Maryam Omari

Associate Professor Maryam Omari

Dean, School of Business and Law
Senior School Officer
Liz Lachowicz
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5350
Email: e.lachowicz@ecu.edu.au

Professor Moira Sim

Professor Moira Sim

Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences

Senior School Officer
Mairi Buchanan
Telephone: (61 8) 9304 3678
Email: m.buchanan@ecu.edu.au

Professor Di Twigg

Dean, School of Nursing and Midwifery

School Officer
Stephanie Hickey
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2400
Email: s.hickey@ecu.edu.au

Professor Julie Warn

Professor Julie Warn

Dean, Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts

Executive Officer
Suzanne De Silva
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6323
Email: s.de_silva@ecu.edu.au

Associate Professor Andrew Woodward

Associate Professor Andrew Woodward

Dean, School of Science

School Officer
Jacquie Irving
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6455
Email: j.irving@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page