Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Facilities and Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Contact

Please view contact details for the different services that we provide:

Campus Support Office

Joondalup

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5444
Email: cso.jo@ecu.edu.au 

Mount Lawley

Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6444
Email: cso.ml@ecu.edu.au 

South West

Telephone: (61 8) 9780 7716
Email: cso.bunbury@ecu.edu.au

Childcare

Childcare Centres

Joondalup Campus
Building 12
270 Joondalup Drive
Joondalup WA 6027
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5680
Email: joonccc@iinet.net.au

Mount Lawley Campus
Building 26
2 Bradford Street
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6850
Email: mtlawleychildcare@bigpond.com

College Community Childcare Centre
Robertson Drive
Bunbury WA 6230
Telephone: (61 8) 9780 7267
Email: collegecommunity@bigpond.com

Occasional Care

Email: ecusports@ecu.edu.au

Vacation Care

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2145
Email: ecusports@ecu.edu.au

Facilities Hire

Campus Support Office

Emergency Management

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3333
Internal phone: 3333

Environmental Management

Energy and Water

Kevin Hall – Manager Buildings and Services
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2901
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2787
Email: k.hall@ecu.edu.au

Transport, Waste and Recycling

John Hayes – Manager Campus Services
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2757
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2787
Email: j.hayes@ecu.edu.au

Management Team

Director

Brian Yearwood
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2516
Email: b.yearwood@ecu.edu.au

Manager Asset Delivery

Clark Randrup
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2275
Email: c.randrup@ecu.edu.au 

Manager Buildings Services

Kevin Hall
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2901
Email: k.hall@ecu.edu.au

Manager Campus Services

John Hayes
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2757
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2787
Email: j.hayes@ecu.edu.au

Manager Resources and Asset Planning

Kerry Devine
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2469
Email: k.devine@ecu.edu.au

Parking

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2460
Facsimile: (61 8) 9300 1257
Email: parking@ecu.edu.au

Security on Campus

Campus security

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3333, (3333 when dialling from an internal phone)
Email: securityoperations@ecu.edu.au

Access cards

If you have question relating to access cards email: accesscards@ecu.edu.au

University Vehicles

Contracts and Projects Manager

Cristina Pavalache
Tel: (61 8) 6304 2911
Email: c.pavalache@ecu.edu.au
Skip to top of page