Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Finance and Business Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Contact

General enquiries

Finance and Business Services Centre
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Level 2
Email: FBSCDirectorate@ecu.edu.au

Strategic Procurement and Business Services

Manager: Tony Wilson
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2101
Email: a.wilson@ecu.edu.au

Strategic Procurement
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3771
Email: s.kong@ecu.edu.au

Accounts Payable Help Desk
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2444
Email: sharedservicesfinance@ecu.edu.au

Payroll Services Help Desk
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2235
Email: payroll@ecu.edu.au

Analysis and Business Analytics

Manager: Harpreet Khalsa
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2832
Email: h.khalsa@ecu.edu.au
Financial Services

Financial Services

Manager: Mehul Gandhi
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2603
Email: m.gandhi@ecu.edu.au

Resource Planning and Operations

Manager: Gary Zlnay
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2763
Email: g.zlnay@ecu.edu.au

School of Arts and Humanities, School of Education, WAAPA, Kurongkurl Katitjin and South West Campus
Finance Manager: Barry Reimer
Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6823
Email: b.riemer@ecu.edu.au

School of Engineering, Business and Law and the Centre for Learning and Teaching
Finance Manager Greg Lehman
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5934
Email: g.lehman@ecu.edu.au

School of Medical and Health Sciences, School of Nursing and Midwifery and School of Science
Finance Manager: Ina O'Dea
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3671
Email: i.odea@ecu.edu.au

Business Development

Manager: Leontine Baars-Scotney
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2173
Email: l.baars-scotney@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page