Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Library Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Senior staff

Senior Library Staff

University Librarian

Constance Wiebrands
Email: c.wiebrands@ecu.edu.au

Associate University Librarian: Library Experience

Lesley DuBois
Email: l.dubois@ecu.edu.au


Associate University Librarian: Research and Collections

Ian Welch
Email: i.welch@ecu.edu.au

Associate University Librarian: Digital and Information Literacy

Dr Nicole Johnston
Email: n.johnston@ecu.edu.au

Library Experience Coordinator Joondalup

Dien Soliman
Email: d.soliman@ecu.edu.au

Library Experience Coordinator Mount Lawley

Pia Henry
Email: pia.henry@ecu.edu.au

Library Experience Coordinator South West

Deb Turner
Email: d.welsh@ecu.edu.au

Marketing and Promotions Contact

Digital Communications Coordinator

Katherine Valvasori
Email: k.valvasori@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page