Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Office of Advancement

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Contact

For enquiries relating to alumni, please email alumni@ecu.edu.au

For enquiries relating to relationship development and the ECU Foundation, please email development@ecu.edu.au

Acting Director
Jessica Davies
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2770
Email: j.davies@ecu.edu.au

Senior Centre Officer
Wendy Westwood
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2761
Email: w.westwood@ecu.edu.au

Manager, Alumni Relations
Amy Hold
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2979
Email: a.hold@ecu.edu.au

Development Officer
Laura Bainbridge
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2982
Email: l.bainbridge@ecu.edu.au

Development Officer
Natasha Allchurch
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2935
Email: n.allchurch@ecu.edu.au

Development Officer
Jacinta Sirr
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2358
Email: j.sirr@ecu.edu.au

Senior Advancement Database Coordinator
Gillian Sargent
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2668
Email: g.sargent@ecu.edu.au

Scholarships and Donations Officer
Janelle Lynch
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2134
Email: j.lynch@ecu.edu.au

Legacy and Stewardship Coordinator
Robyn Barblett
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2085
Email: r.barblett@ecu.edu.au

Legacy and Stewardship Coordinator
Susan Morrow
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2338
Email: s.morrow@ecu.edu.au

Prospect Researcher
Lisa Spinks
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2149
Email: lisa.spinks@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Jessica Matta
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2822
Email: j.matta@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Events Coordinator
Elinor Birch
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2510
Email: e.birch@ecu.edu.au

 

Skip to top of page