Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Contact

For enquiries relating to alumni, please email alumni@ecu.edu.au

For enquiries relating to relationship development and the ECU Foundation, please email development@ecu.edu.au

Director, Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Sonia Mackay-Coghill
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2770
Email: s.mackaycoghill@ecu.edu.au

Manager, Alumni Relations
Amy Hold
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2979
Email: a.hold@ecu.edu.au

Strategic Communications Manager
Claudia Bertorello-Kell
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2977
Email: c.bertorellokell@ecu.edu.au

Centre Executive Officer
Wendy Westwood
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2792
Email: w.westwood@ecu.edu.au

Development Executive
Nicole Rendulic
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2806
Email: n.rendulic@ecu.edu.au

Corporate Development Executive
Robyn Barblett
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2085
Email: r.barblett@ecu.edu.au

Stewardship and Communications Officer
Ashleigh Curtis
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2565
Email: ashleigh.curtis@ecu.edu.au

Prospect Researcher and Data Analyst
Rhia Saggers
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2149
Email: r.saggers@ecu.edu.au

Senior Advancement Database Coordinator
Gillian Sargent
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2668
Email: g.sargent@ecu.edu.au

Scholarships and Donations Officer
Janelle Lynch
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2134
Email: j.lynch@ecu.edu.au

Legacy Gift Coordinator
Susan Morrow
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2963
Email: s.morrow@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Jessica Matta
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2822
Email: j.matta@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Relations Officer
Sandra Cook
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2080
Email: s.cook@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Events Coordinator
Loren Karpinczyk
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2510
Email: l.karpinczyk@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page