Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Office of Legal Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Contact

All new instructions should be sent to General Counsel, Office of Legal Services in the first instance, or via email to: legalservices@ecu.edu.au

General Counsel
Jo Quinn
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'B', Room 1.330
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2016
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2661
Email: j.quinn@ecu.edu.au

Legal service team:

Senior Legal Counsel
Annabel Williamson
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'B', Room 1.306
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2524
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2661
Email: a.williamson@ecu.edu.au

Senior Legal Counsel
Clarke Drury
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'B', Room 1.332
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2158
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2661
Email: c.drury@ecu.edu.au

Legal Counsel
Fiona Cross
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'B', Room 1.331
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2411
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2661
Email: f.cross@ecu.edu.au

Legal Counsel
Matthew Cathcart
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'B', Room 1.329A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2458
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2661
Email: m.cathcart@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Boddington
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'B', Room 1.336B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2629
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2661
Email: k.boddington@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Paula Wood
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'B', Room 1.336A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2650
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2661
Email: p.wood@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page