Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Risk and Assurance Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Contact

Contact

Directorate

Director, Risk & Assurance Service Centre
Phillip Draber
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.387
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2495
Email: p.draber@ecu.edu.au

Senior Centre Officer
Leonie Nel
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.386A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2791
Email: l.nel@ecu.edu.au

Business Manager
Amanda Mulligan
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.297
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2171
Email: a.mulligan@ecu.edu.au


Compliance, Complaints and Integrity

Manager, Compliance, Complaints and Integrity
Deon van der Westhuizen
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.385B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2056
Email: d.vanderwesthuizen@ecu.edu.au


Business Risk and Resilience

Manager, Business Risk and Resilience
Darryl Welsby
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.385A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2426
Email: d.welsby@ecu.edu.au

Risk Management and Insurances Advisor
Carah Hutchinson
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.385D
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2824
Email:c.hutchinson@ecu.edu.au

Insurance Contact
All insurance enquiries should be directed to: insurance@ecu.edu.au


Audit Assurance

Manager, Audit Assurance
Yulia Wood
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.384B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2089
Email: y.wood@ecu.edu.au

Operational Auditor
Carol Richardson
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.384C
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2065
Email: c.richardson@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page