Top of page
Global Site Navigation


Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

We'd love you to leave some comments to help us understand your rating. If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here: Main Content


For all general inquiries please contact Tania Behr, via telephone 61 8 6304 2550, or extension 2550.


Head (Centre for Learning and Development)
Professor Sue Stoney


Executive Officer (Centre for Learning and Development)
Mrs Tania Behr
Joondalup Campus: Building 18, Room 18.306
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2550

The Eculture Committee

Chair, Professor Sue Stoney
Member, Mrs Sophie Kennedy
Member, Associate Professor Richard Brightwell
Member, Dr Clive Reynoldson
Member, Associate Professor Tont Fetherston
Executive Officer, Mrs Tania Behr

Skip to top of page