Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Faculty of Education and Arts

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

School of Communications and Arts

Our committee members reflect the interest and creative pathways of the School, as well as represent and advise on the technological and creative culture of the arts and communications industries.

Communications and Arts Consultative Committee

  • Fremantle Ports, Manager for External Affairs, Ainslie de Vos
  • Artisan Developments, Managing Director, Glynn Jones
  • Central Institute of Technology, Executive Director, Julie Zappa
  • Perth Institute of Business and Technology, Quality and Compliance Director, Lina Ridley
  • Campaign Brief, Editor, Martin Trevaskis
  • Edith Cowan University, Head of School, Professor Clive Barstow
  • Edith Cowan University, Engagement Officer, Dave Roberts
  • Mount Lawley Senior High School, Art Teacher, Jane Packham
  • City of Joondalup, Coordinator of Cultural Services, Thomas de Mallet Burgess
Skip to top of page