Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Faculty of Education and Arts

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts

Western Australian Academy of Performing (WAAPA) Board

  • Dr Saliba Sassine (Chair)
  • Professor Arshad Omari
  • Professor Brenda Cherednichenko
  • Professor Julie Warn AM
  • Mr Nick Way
  • Mr David Flanagan
  • Mr Michael Keiller
  • Ms Belinda Lonsdale
  • Mr Keith Spence
  • Mr Michael Eastman (Staff Representative)
  • Mr Jamie Winbank (Student Representative)
Skip to top of page