Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students - International

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here: Main Content

Postgraduate study areas

Our postgraduate courses are grouped together into 12 broad study areas, making it easier for you to find disciplines and major subjects.

For example, the Communications & Arts study area offers Graduate Certificates, Graduate Diplomas and Master’s degrees across a range of disciplines, including broadcasting, design and communications.

Courses are based at one or both of our Mount Lawley (ML) or Joondalup (JO) campuses.

ECU’s South West campus is our Faculty of Regional Professional Studies. The Faculty offers postgraduate study in the area of Teacher Education.
Skip to top of page