Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students - International

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Undergraduate study areas

Our undergraduate courses are grouped together into 12 broad study areas, making it easier for you to find disciplines and major subjects.

For example, in the Exercise and Health Sciences study area you’ll find over 20 course disciplines, including Environmental Health, Nutrition and Sports Science. You can study Nutrition as part of a Bachelor of Health Science, Bachelor of Science or even a Bachelor of Science Bachelor of Business double degree.

Courses are based at one or both of our Mount Lawley (ML) or Joondalup (JO) campuses.

ECU’s South West campus is our Faculty of Regional Professional Studies, with study programs for Arts, Business, Nursing, Science, Social Work and Teacher Education.

Skip to top of page