Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Collaborative Research Network

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content


ECU’s Collaborative Research Network focuses on growing research excellence through partnerships and engagement.

Our collaborating partners consist of nine universities across Australia.

Deakin University

Flinders University

Queensland University of Technology

  • School of Learning and Professional Studies

University of Adelaide

University of Melbourne

University of Queensland

  • Human Movement Studies

University of South Australia

University of Sydney

University of Western Australia

Skip to top of page