Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Business and Law

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content


Executive Dean

School Executive

Professorial Research Fellows


Associate Professors

Senior Lecturers


Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Operations Team

Quality and Accreditation Team

Industry Relationships Team

Adjunct appointments

  • Adjunct Professor Nikos Bozionelos
  • Adjunct Professor Kam (Johnny) Chan
  • Adjunct Professor Duncan Lewis
  • Adjunct Professor Donald Lien
  • Adjunct Professor Robyn Keast
  • Adjunct Professor Kiyotaka Sato
  • Adjunct Professor Geoff Syme
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Meher Manzur
  • Adjunct Senior Lecturer Dr Nathalie Collins
  • Adjunct Lecturer Dr Robyn Morris
  • Adjunct Lecturer Dr Mirjam Wiedermann
  • Adjunct Lecturer Dr Ghialy Yap

Honorary appointments

Skip to top of page