Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Communications and Arts

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Consultative committees

Our committee members reflect the interest and creative pathways of the School, as well as represent and advise on the technological and creative culture of the arts and communications industries.

Communications and Arts Consultative Committee

  • Fremantle Ports, Manager for External Affairs, Ainslie de Vos
  • Artisan Developments, Director, Glynn Jones
  • CIT, Executive Director, Julie Zappa
  • Perth Institute of Business and Technology, Academic Director, Lina Ridley
  • Campaign Brief, Editor, Martin Trevaskis
  • Edith Cowan University, Head of School, Professor Clive Barstow
  • Edith Cowan University, Program Director - Arts, Dave Roberts
  • Edith Cowan University, Program Director - Teaching and Learning, Associate Professor Mark McMahon
  • Mount Lawley Senior High School, Art Teacher, Jane Packham
  • City of Joondalup, Coordinator of Cultural Services, Thomas de Mallet Burgess
Skip to top of page