Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Education

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Consultative committees

Our consultative committee’s members are experts in education, represent education providers, employers, graduates and community leaders. The committee works with the School of Education, helping to ensure the strongest possible academic and professional preparation of the next generation of outstanding teachers who are responsive to the learning needs of young people and the community.

The School of Education Consultative Committee

  • Ashdale Secondary College, Ms Carol Strauss
  • Association of Independent Schools of WA, Mrs Valerie Gould
  • Catholic Education Office, Mr Clem Mulcahy
  • Catholic Education Office, Ms Mary Retel
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Mr David Harrison
  • Curriculum Council of WA, Mr Steve Donatti
  • ECU, Kurongkurl Katitjin, Professor Colleen Hayward
  • ECU, School of Education, Associate Professor Karen Murcia
  • ECU Graduate, Ms Jaqui Gannon
  • ECU Graduate, Mr Patrick Louden
  • North Metropolitan Education Regional Office, Mr James Webb
  • Pilbara Education Regional Office, Ms Sue Cuneo
  • South Metropolitan Education Regional Office, Mrs Margaret Collins
  • WA Primary Principals Association, Mr Stephen Breen
Skip to top of page