Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Centre for Schooling and Learning Technologies

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

We'd love you to leave some comments to help us understand your rating. If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here: Main Content


The Centre is steered by a Board. Current members are:

  • Committee Chair, Edith Cowan University, Professor David McKinnon
  • Department of Education and Training, Ms Sue Cuneo
  • Department of Education and Training, Ms Melissa Rinaldi
  • Catholic Education Office, Dr Peter Carey
  • Mount Lawley SHS, Principal, Mr Milton Butcher
  • AISWA, Ms Jan Clarke
  • Edith Cowan University, Dr Jenny Lane
  • Edith Cowan University, Dr Jeremy Pagram
  • Executive Officer, Edith Cowan University, Associate Professor Paul Newhouse

The Board meets three or four times per year on a regular basis and on an extraordinary basis as necessary. There is a separate management group that is concerned with the day-to-day operation of the centre.

Skip to top of page