Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Fogarty Learning Centre

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content


The Fogarty Learning Centre is open to all members of the School of Education or other academic staff with shared interests. It has a committee responsible for the on-going management of the Centre and an Advisory Board representative of collaborative partners and the School of Education.

Fogarty Board

(Meets twice per year)

  • Director: Associate Professor Deslea Konza
  • Fogarty Foundation: Anne Fogarty
  • Inaugural Director: Emeritus Professor Judith Rivalland
  • Representative Association of Independent Schools: Ron Gorman
  • Representative Catholic Education Office: David Wood
  • Representative Department of Education and Training: David Axworthy
  • Executive Dean, School of Education: Lynne Cohen
  • Two members of the Management Committee: David McKinnon and Caroline Barratt-Pugh
  • One member of the School of Education: Pru Smith and Susan Hill
Skip to top of page