Top of page
Global Site Navigation

School of Medical Sciences

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content



The School of Medical Sciences is located on ECU’s Joondalup Campus and offers a variety of working laboratories and demonstration wards for use by its students. Our teaching facilities include:

  • 17.202 - Anatomy and Physiology
  • 17.204 - Anatomy
  • 17.205 - Anatomy
  • 17.213 - Microbiology Laboratory
  • 17.222 - Genetics Laboratory
Skip to top of page