Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Centre for Ecosystem Management

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content


The Centre for Ecosystem Management maintains strong collaborations with government agencies, other universities and research organisations, industry and mining, and non-profit organisations and community groups.

  • Australian Coal Associate Research Program
  • Australian Greenhouse Office
  • Department of Parks and Wildlife
  • Department of Environmental Regulation
  • Department of Environment
  • Department of Fisheries
  • Department of Natural Resources and Environment, Victoria
  • Geraldton Port Authority
  • Griffith University, Queensland
  • Earthwatch Institute (Australia)
  • Environment Australia
  • Environmental Protection Authority
  • Environmental Forest Farms Management
  • Forest Products Commission
  • Land and Water Australia
  • Water Corporation
  • WA Estuarine Research Foundation
  • Cable Sands (Pty) Ltd
  • World Wide Fund for Nature WWF
  • WetlandCare Australia
  • Iluka Resources
  • Astron Environmental
  • Chevron Pty Ltd
  • Hydrosearch
  • Chevron Texaco
  • Alcoa Australia
  • Cockburn Cement Ltd
  • City of Gosnells
  • City of Joondalup
  • City of Wanneroo
  • RioRinto (Dampier Salt Ltd)
  • Roy Hill Mining Ltd
  • City of Perth
  • Gunduwa Corporation
  • Murdoch University
  • University of Tasmania
  • Department of Fire and Emergency Services
  • University of Western Australia
  • Monash University
  • Melbourne Univerisy
  • University of Queensland
  • Univesity of Tromso
  • Palau Koror State Government
  • Belau National Musuem
  • Palau Conservation Society
Skip to top of page