Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Centre for Ecosystem Management

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Postgraduate research students


  • Mr David Blake
  • Mr John Bunn
  • Mr Quinton Burnham
  • Miss Zoe Carr
  • Mr Jeffry Cargill
  • Ms Kelly Chapman
  • Mr Chatchai Intatha
  • Miss Patcharasorn Karatna
  • Mr Shaun Molloy
  • Mr Craig Pentland
  • Miss Marie Raphael
  • Mrs Meenu Vitarana
  • Mr Demetrios Bertzeletos
  • Mr Tim Doherty
  • Mr Kwasi Frimpong
  • Ms Karunia Fatien Macdonald
  • Mr Rylan Shearn
  • Ms Ana Muler

Masters by Research

  • Mr Marcus Cosentino
  • Mrs Teagan Johnston
  • Mr Michael Pezzaniti
  • Ms Maria Ramirez Caro
  • Ms Heather Salomons
  • Mrs Sharon Zuiddam
  • Ms Roucksana Begum
  • Mr Robert Campbell
  • Mrs Natasha Dunham
  • Mr David Galeotti
  • Mr William Phelps
  • Miss Sawsan Al Awadi
  • Ms Shannon Clohessy
  • Mr Justin Reynolds
  • Ms Alice Sedgman
  • Mr Badin Thornton


  • Mr Christian Polson-Brown
  • Ms Laura Harris
Skip to top of page