Top of page
Main Content

2011

Support for Indigenous parents in remote regions

Friday, 02 December 2011

Collaboration with Save the Children Australia to assess parent support.


Children our most precious resource

Wednesday, 30 November 2011

FBI, Canadian Mounties and leading researchers attend international child protection conference at ECU.


ECU research informs World Bank's World Development Report

Wednesday, 16 November 2011

2012 report cites ECU research into Women in Export Processing Zones.


Stroke Society Australasia's Scientific Award for Dr Erin Godeke

Monday, 24 October 2011

Early aphasia intervention project wins inaugural award.


Sleep, reading the key to more playtime for four year olds

Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Structured activities more likely to impact on amount of time child spends in play.


Participants needed for research into family rejection of gays, lesbians, and bisexuals

Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Clinical Psychology PhD research.


ECU academics to present at international aphasia conference

Thursday, 18 August 2011

Presenting papers on their ongoing research into aphasia rehabilitation.


Social inclusion for individuals with disabilities

Wednesday, 06 July 2011

Professor Sue Balandin outlined historical trends in treatment of disabled.


Development of a lifespan resilience measure

Thursday, 24 February 2011

Providing a new measure of resilience that can be used across the lifespan.


Leading stroke researcher visits ECU

Friday, 11 February 2011

ECU was pleased host to leading stroke and aphasia researcher Professor Audrey Holland in late 2010.


Resilience in small business owners

Monday, 31 January 2011

A small research project has investigated the resilience of small business owners.


Research project provides new insight into sexual assault victims

Thursday, 20 January 2011

The Policing Just Outcomes Project releases initial report.


Previous | 1 | Next

Skip to top of page