Top of page
Global Site Navigation

eAgriculture Research Group

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content


The eAgriculture Research Group has research collaborations nationally and internationally, our collaborations include:


  • IIIT Hyderabad, Professor K Krishna Reddy and Dr Bagga Reddy
  • IIT Bombay, Maharastra, Associate Professor J Adinarayana
  • Department of Computer Science, University of Mumbai, Dr Ambuja Salgaonkar and Ms Niketa Gandhi
  • NCAP, Dr Rajni Jain
  • ICAR, Dr Alka Aloka
  • IWMI-Hyderabad, Dr Priyanie Amerasinghe and Mr Sredhar Acharya 


  • Faculty of Agriculture, Khon Kaen University, Associate Professor Niwat Martwanna 
  • Faculty of Agriculture, Khon Kaen University, Dr Chaicharn Wongsamum 
  • Faculty of Engineering, Khon Kaen University, Ms Watinee Thavorntam 

Australia and other international

  • Dr Hiroko Kato
  • University of New England, Dr Neil Dunstan
  • CRA, USA, Ms Carla Romero

Industry partnerships 

The eAgriculture Research Group also has industry partnerships with:  

  • Grower Group Alliance
  • Department of Agriculture and Food, Western Australia
  • iVEC
  • Moora Milling Pasture Improvement Group
Skip to top of page