Top of page
Global Site Navigation

eAgriculture Research Group

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content


Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research (ACIAR) ($1.5 million) Impacts of meso-scale Watershed Development in Andhra Pradesh (India) and their implications for designing and implementing improved WSD policies and programs. Professor Geoff Syme

Australian Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency ($296,875) Enhancing the role of local governments in identifying vulnerabilities and delivering adaptive management for climate change Professor Geoff Syme

Edith Cowan University Research Infrastructure Block Grant 2010 ($45,000) Funded: 2010  Multi terabyte computer array : Dr Leisa Armstrong

iVEC Industry Uptake Project ($31,467 + in kind support) Funded 2011 to 2012 “Evaluate methodologies for eAgriculture in Western Australia” Dr Leisa   Armstrong, Moora Milling Pasture Improvement group and iVEC

Nortel Development Grant Scheme ($25,000) Funded 2009 continuing, “Wireless Mesh Networks for grain food laboratory” Dr Leisa Armstrong and Mr Dean Diepeveen (DAFWA collaborator)

Media Lab Asia Rs. 5.50 lakhs ($14,000) 2010-2011 “eSaguGGK -Deploying eSagu at Gramin Gyan Kendra” Prof. P. Krishna Reddy GGK,Benares Hindu University,  Varanasi.

Govt. of India, Ministry of Earth Sciences, India Meteorological Department, Agromet Service Cell, Lodi Road, New Delhi Rs. 74,33,000 ($16,000) 2010-2012 Professor P. Krishna Reddy

Environmental Trust Research Grant application for the category of Integrated Landscape Management Category in the Seeding Program $13,800 A decision support system for catchment planning proposed project 1 July 2011-1 February 2012. Dr Neil Dunstan (submitted)

Skip to top of page