Edith Cowan University ECU Health Centre Wanneroo



Membership of Teaching, Training and Clinical Governance Advisory Group (TTCG AG)

Chair:	Associate Deer (Deesenb) Cabasi of	FOLL
Professor Lisa Whitehead	Associate Dean (Research), School of Nursing and Midwifery	ECU
Members:		
Dr Joe Kosterich	Clinical Director, IPN Medical Centres WA	State Medical Director, IPN member (as of 13 Aug 2015)
Ms Malvina Nordstrom	State Manager, IPN Medical Centres WA	State Manager, IPN member (as of 3 Nov 2016)
Mr Rahul Madan	Director, Total Health	Co-opted member (as of 3 Nov 2016)
Mr Tony Addiscott	Consumer representative, Health Consumers' Council	Health Consumers' Council member (as of 14 Aug 2018)
Dr Ajay Velayudhan	North Metro Health Service	Medical Co-Director Mental Health Community Adult North Metro Health Service (19 June 2023)
Ms Georgina Harden	Business Manager, IPN Medical Centres WA	Additional IPN representative (as of August 2023)
Ms Leanne Vance	Course Coordinator, Paramedicine, School of Medical and Health Sciences, ECU	ECU representative (as of 17 March 2022)
Associate Professor Melissa Davis	Assoc. Professor, Psychological Services Centre, ECU	ECU representative (as of 22 June 2023)
Secretariat: Ms Jess McGlone	Project Officer, School of Medical and	ECU
	Health Sciences	
Observers:		
Ms Nicole Lewis	State Nursing Manager	IPN Medical Centres WA
Ms Elle Fenn	Practice Manager, Wanneroo GP Super Clinic	IPN Medical Centres WA
Ms Sandra Rice	Lead Nurse, Wanneroo GP Super Clinic	IPN Medical Centres WA