ECU Health Centres Wanneroo and Yanchep



Teaching, Training and Clinical Governance Advisory Group – Membership

Chair:		
Professor Lisa Whitehead	Associate Dean (Research),	ECU representative (as of 18 Jul
	School of Nursing and Midwifery	2016)

Members:		
Dr Joe Kosterich	Clinical Director, IPN Medical	State Medical Director, IPN
	Centres WA	member (as of August 2015)
Ms Malvina Nordstrom	State Manager, IPN Medical	State Manager, IPN member (as
	Centres WA	of November 2016)
Mr Rahul Madan	Director, Total Health	Co-opted member (as of
		November 2016)
Mr Tony Addiscott	Consumer representative,	Health Consumers' Council
	Health Consumers' Council	member (as of August 2018)
Ms Georgina Harden	Business Manager, IPN Medical	Additional IPN representative
	Centres WA	(as of August 2023)
Associate Professor Mike	Director, Psychological Services	ECU representative (as of March
Monisse-Redman	Centre, ECU	2024)
Ms Peggy Dykstra	Lecturer, Paramedicine, School	ECU representative (as of
	of Medical and Health Sciences,	October 2024)
	ECU	
Ms Sarah Boylen	North Metro Health Service	Service Manager, Adult
		Community Mental Health
		Services, Mental Health, Public
		Health and Dental Services (as
		of February 2025)
Ms April Wilson	Registered Nurse	Health consumer representative
		(as of February 2025)

Secretariat: Ms Danielle Brown Project Coordinator, School of Medical and Health Sciences **Observers:**

Observers.		
Ms Nicole Lewis	State Nursing Manager	IPN Medical Centres WA
Ms Elle Fenn	Practice Manager, Wanneroo GP Super Clinic	IPN Medical Centres WA
Ms Sandra Rice	Lead Nurse, Wanneroo GP Super Clinic	IPN Medical Centres WA