

2021 SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Prize Winners

The Institution of Engineering & Technology (IET) Prize

Brendan Packer

Mr Udayan Jashbhai Patel Prize in Engineering Management

Scott Cashman

Unibank Prize for ENS2159 Engineering Innovation and Ethics

Sheldon Gill

Unibank Prize for ENS1154 Introduction to Engineering

Nischitha Ananth Srirampura

McDonald Memorial Prize

Bec Craig

Petar Dragovic Excellence in Motorsports Award

Stuart Home

The Steel Reinforcement Institute of Australia Prize for Excellence in Concrete Design

Chenco Wangdi