

2023 SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Prize Minners

The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Prize Joel Montgomery

The Institution of Engineering & Technology (IET) Prize

Harry Clarke

Mr Udayan Jashbhai Patel Prize

Yousef Aldlalli

The Frederic Barnes Waldron 'Best Student' Award

Giacomo Ardizzon

McDonald Memorial Prize

Max Odom

Petar Dragovic Excellence in Motorsports Award

Cian Bulter

The Prize for Excellence in Concrete Design

Vimal Halai

