

2019 School of Science

Executive Dean's List

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE STUDENTS GRADUATING WITH EXCELLENT ACADEMIC RESULTS

(TOP 5%)

Mr Mark Anderson Mr Ryan Baxter Mr Kevin Chong Mr Erol Coskun Mr Ricardo Da Paz Mr Lance D'Antoine Mrs Heide Fisher Ms Rebecca Getty Mr Gerard Glennon Mr Benjamin Goodwin Mr Clayton Hill Mr Adam Jenkins Mr Igor Jogic Mrs Tania Lawrie Mrs Scarlett Mcdermott Mr Luke Messitt Mr Luke Norman Mr Angelo Papiccio Mr Sean Petersen Mr Petar Petrovski Miss Elizabeth Pickering Ms Pratima Pradhan Mrs Tziona Short Mr Jarryd Wimbridge Mrs Luna Yadan

Graduate Certificate of Cyber Security Master of Digital Forensics Master of Cyber Security Bachelor of Information Technology Master of Cyber Security Master of Cyber Security Graduate Certificate of Cyber Security Master of Environmental Management Bachelor of Science Master of Cyber Security Graduate Certificate of Cyber Security Master of Digital Forensics Master of Cyber Security Graduate Certificate of Cyber Security Graduate Diploma of Cyber Security Graduate Certificate in Digital Learning Technologies Master of Cyber Security Graduate Certificate of Cyber Security Bachelor of Computer Science Honours Master of Computer Science