2022 School of Science Prize Winners

ACS Applied Project Prize - Darcy McIntyre ACS Applied Project Prize - Phillip Williams ACS Work Integrated Learning Prize - Leslie Riach ALC-Group Prize - Matthais Kaeser Australian Council of Environmental Deans and Directors Prize - Kayla Moore Australian Institute of Professional Intelligence Officers Counter Terrorism Security and Intelligence Prize - Sophie Robins Bankwest 145 Course Prize - Bradley Walter Bankwest U65 Course Prize - Poojan Sharma Biologic Environmental Survey Prize for Best Postgraduate Coursework Student (Science Discipline) - Matthew Newton BMT Prize for Excellence in Marine Science - Emma Hunter Communications Experts Group Pty Ltd - Lifang Wei CyberCX Enterprize Security & Governance Award - Cameron Silva CyberCX Ethical Hacking Prize - Sam Hugo CyberCX IT Security Management Prize - Michael Ceruti Dell Technologies Enterprise Data Prize - Dylan Mladineo Dell Technologies Intelligent Systems Prize - Heath Jeffrey Dell Technologies Machine Learning and Data Visualization Prize - Richard Hall Empired Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Recognition Prize - C-Jay Stein Lockheed Martin Australia Computer Science Prize - Christina Klomp Lockheed Martin Australia Indigenous Student in Computing & Security Award - Kimberly Cass Lockheed Martin Australia Indigenous Student in Computing & Security Award - Tyler Clark Lockheed Martin Australia Women in Computing & Security Award - Poojan Sharma Moncrieff Technology Solutions Prize - Margret Beniameen Nathan Rowe Science Engagement - Rachyl-Anne Stover Palo Alto Networks (Australia) Postgraduate Cyber Security Award - Brysen Cadle Palo Alto Networks (Australia) Undergraduate Cyber Security Award - Sam Hugo Phoenix Environmental Conservation and Wildlife Prize - Joshua Majolo Rowe Scientific Prize in Chemistry - Shannon Calitz Singular Health Artificial Intelligence Prize - David Belle Singular Health Medical Imaging Project Prize - David Belle Singular Health Medical Imaging Project Prize - Darren Bentley Stuart Woods Memorial Web Development Prize - Blake Summers Talis Prize for Science and Commerce - Sarah Melville-Maguire Troforte Innovation Prize for Best Student in Environmental Management Project - Anna Jacobs Verlyn Award - Tza Tza (Sandy) NGWA Naturalists' Club Serventy Memorial Prize in Natural Sciences - Joshua Maiolo