

2022 SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING



The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Prize

Meisam Arastooei

The Institution of Engineering & Technology (IET) Prize

Ryan Bradley

Mr Udayan Jashbhai Patel Prize

Sheldon Gill

The Frederic Barnes Waldron 'Best Student' Award

Harrison Footer

UniBank Prize for ENS1154 Introduction to Engineering

Ralph Duenas

UniBank Prize for ENS2159 Engineering Innovation and Ethics

Gregor Lawrie

McDonald Memorial Prize

Toby Davey

Petar Dragovic Excellence in Motorsports Award

Thomas Warren

The Prize for Excellence in Concrete Design

Jenisha Suberi

