





2022 Executive Dean's Award

Awarded to

Allison Gleadhill

Awarded to the top 1% of students in a School of Education undergraduate course graduating in the calendar year of the award.

Associate Professor Glenda Campbell-Evans Dean, School of Education Edith Cowan University







2022 Executive Dean's Award

Awarded to

Hannah Baverstock

Awarded to the top 1% of students in a School of Education undergraduate course graduating in the calendar year of the award.

Associate Professor Glenda Campbell-Evans Dean, School of Education Edith Cowan University







2022 Executive Dean's Award

Awarded to

Thomas Bunch

Awarded to the top 1% of students in a School of Education undergraduate course graduating in the calendar year of the award.

Associate Professor Glenda Campbell-Evans Dean, School of Education Edith Cowan University