ECU Health Centres Wanneroo & Yanchep



ECU Health Centre Yanchep Steering Committee – Membership

Chair:	
Professor Moira Sim	Executive Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences
Members:	
Professor Matthew Allen	Executive Dean, School of Arts and Humanities
Professor Lisa Whitehead	Associate Dean (Research), School of Nursing and Midwifery
Professor Julie Ann Pooley	Associate Dean (Psychology, Counselling and Criminology), School of Arts and Humanities
Mr Toby Young	Proxy for Director, Strategic and Governance Services
Ms Avril O'Leary	Manager, Building, Projects, and Planning
Mr Andrew Kong	Manager, Financial Innovation
Ms Ina O'Dea	Finance Manager, Finance and Business Services
Executive:	
Professor Moira Sim	Executive Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences
Professor Matthew Allen	Executive Dean, School of Arts and Humanities
Observers:	
Ms Danielle Brown	Project Coordinator, School of Medical and Health Sciences
Mr Colin Black	Project Manager, Digital and Campus Services
Mr Stephen Mullarkey	Campus Leasing Manager, Digital and Campus Services
Ms Mairi Buchanan	Operations Manager, School of Medical and Health Sciences
Secretariat:	
Ms Danielle Brown	Project Coordinator, School of Medical and Health Sciences