ECU Health Centres Wanneroo and Yanchep



ECU Health Centre Committee – Membership

Chair:	
Professor Moira Sim	Executive Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences

Avril O'Leary	Director, Facilities and Campus	Vice-President (Corporate
,	Services	Services) nominee
Professor Lisa	Associate Dean (Research),	Chair, Teaching, Training and
Whitehead	School of Nursing and Midwifery	Clinical Governance Advisory
		Group
Ms Joanne Quinn	Director, Strategic and	
	Governance Services	
Ms Ina O'Dea	Finance Manager	Representative of Finance and
		Business Services Centre
Professor Julie Ann	Associate Dean (Psychology and	Nominated clinical academic
Pooley	Social Sciences), School of Arts	
	and Humanities	
Dr Favil Singh	Lecturer, Clinical Exercise	Co-opted member
	Physiology, School of Medical and	
	Health Sciences	
Mrs Trish Crohill	Campus Leasing and Projects	Co-opted member
	Manager, Digital and Campus	
	Services	
Ms Mairi Buchanan	Operations Manager, School of	Co-opted member
	Medical and Health Sciences	
Executive:		
Professor Moira Sim	Executive Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences	
Professor Lisa	Associate Dean (Research), School of Nursing and Midwifery	
Whitehead		
Ms Joanne Quinn	Director, Strategic and Governance Services	

Project Coordinator, School of Medical and Health Sciences

ECU Health Centre War		Manahayahin liat 2025
EU Healin Cenire War	10e100 C.010101111ee =	. Memoerenin liel 7075

Secretariat:

Ms Danielle Brown