## Edith Cowan University ECU Health Centres



## **ECU Health Centre Committee – Membership**

Chair:	
Professor Moira Sim	Executive Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences

Members:		
Mr Vito Forte	Director, Digital and Campus Services and CIO	Vice-President (Corporate Services) nominee
Professor Lisa Whitehead	Associate Dean (Research), School of Nursing and Midwifery	Chair, Teaching, Training and Clinical Governance Advisory Group
Ms Joanne Quinn	Director, Strategic and Governance Services	• •
Ms Ina O'Dea	Finance Manager	Representative of Finance and Business Services Centre
Professor Julie Ann Pooley	Associate Dean (Psychology and Social Sciences), School of Arts and Humanities	Nominated clinical academic
Dr Favil Singh	Lecturer, Clinical Exercise Physiology, School of Medical and Health Sciences	Co-opted member
Mr Stephen Mullarkey	Campus Leasing and Projects Manager, Digital and Campus Services	Co-opted member
Ms Mairi Buchanan	Operations Manager, School of Medical and Health Sciences	Co-opted member

Professor Moira Sim Executiv	e Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences
Troibedel Mona Citt	e Dean, School of Medical and Health Sciences
Professor Lisa Whitehead Associa	e Dean (Research), School of Nursing and Midwifery
Ms Joanne Quinn Director	Strategic and Governance Services

Secretariat:	
Ms Jess McGlone	Project Officer, School of Medical and Health Sciences

Email: <a href="mailto:ecuhealthcentre@ecu.edu.au">ecuhealthcentre@ecu.edu.au</a> Web: <a href="mailto:www.ecu.edu.au/ecu-health-centre/overview">www.ecu.edu.au/ecu-health-centre/overview</a> Phone: 08) 6304 3547