2023 School of Science Prize Winners

ACS Applied Project Prize

ACS Work Integrated Learning Prize

Australian Council of Environmental Deans and Directors Prize

Australian Institute of Professional Intelligence Officers Counter Terrorism Security and Intelligence Award

Bankwest Post Graduate Computer Science Prize

Bankwest Undergraduate Computer Science Prize

Biologic Environmental Survey Prize for Best Postgraduate Coursework Student (Science Discipline) BMT Prize for Excellence in Marine Science

Capgemini Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Recognition Prize

Communications Experts Group Network Security Prize

CyberCX Enterprize Security & Governance Award

CyberCX Ethical Hacking Prize

CyberCX IT Security Management Prize

Daniel McMeekin Memorial Prize for Software Reverse Engineering

Dell Technologies Enterprise Data Prize

Liam Partlow Cameron Silvia Huahui Mei Russ Bryan

Juan Sebastian Calderon Cordoba Robert Herren

Natalia Maslova

Aberoul-Athouf Binte Atip Jarod Roff Leonard Betterton Daniella Kurnia Surya Jack Henry Ellis Samuel Christopher Allen Jack Henry Ellis Philip Haydn Williams



2023 School of Science Prize Winners

Dell Technologies Intelligent Systems Prize Dell Technologies Machine Learning and Data Visualisation Prize Moncrieff Technology Solutions Prize Nathan Rowe Science Engagement Palo Alto Networks (Australia) Postgraduate Cyber Security Award Palo Alto Networks (Australia) Undergraduate Cyber Security Award Phoenix Environmental Conservation and Wildlife Prize Singular Health Artificial Intelligence Prize Singular Health Medical Imaging Project Prize Singular Health Medical Imaging Project Prize Singular Health Medical Imaging Project Prize Talis Prize for Science and Commerce Tesserent Academy Prize Troforte Innovation Prize for Best Student in Environmental Management Project Verlyn Award WA Naturalists' Club Serventy Memorial Prize in Natural Sciences

Liam Jennings Daniella Kurnia Surya **Bailey Coppin** Ashley Jenkin Alyssa George Xander Nicolaas Van Rensburg Christopher William Mukheibir Sagar Chhetri Budhathoki John Reynolds Kristy Huff Ksenia Haangala Samara Josephine Lette Barry Smart Natalia Maslova Daniella Kurnia Surya

Jennah Tucker

