School of Science Prize Winners 2020

Mr Daniel Longcake Mr Jared Neaves Mrs Heide Fisher Ms Jade Larkman Mr Ishan Nadesanpillai Mr Kavidu Hewage Mr Ashen Perera Mr Amila Kuruppu Arachchige Mr Philip O'Hara Mr Joseph Ozdemir-Mr Denis Bothur Mr Duy Tran Dr Andrew Russ Mr Brayden Pollard

Ms Jessica Billinghurst

ACS Applied Project Prize **ACS Work Integrated Learning Prize ALC-Group Prize** Australian Council of Environmental Deans and Directors Prize AWS Best use of Cloud Technologies Prize AWS Graduate Diploma of Cyber Security Prize AWS Graduate Master of Information Technology Prize **AWS Honours Prize** Bankwest 145 Course Bankwest U65 Biologic Environmental Survey Prize for Best Postgraduate Coursework Student (Science Discipline)

Carl Street

BMT Prize for Excellence in Marine Science

School of Science Prize Winners 2020

Mr Keith Gamble Mr Adam Walker Ms Claire Tallon Mr Joseph Slodowy Mrs Kristy Michael Mrs Heide Fisher Mr Matthew LANE Ms Hailee Philipps Mrs Emily Lette Miss Emelia Mazzoleni Mr Yanlin Li Ms Holly Evans Mr Anthony Melvan Mr Adam Walker **Miss Ruth Sangster** Ms Aimee Connell Ms Xue Low Mr Karl Zwickl

CyberCX Ethical Hacking Prize CyberCX IT Security Management Prize Empired Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Recognition Prize Lockheed Martin Australia Computer Science Prize Lockheed Martin Australia Indigenous Student in Computing & Security Award Lockheed Martin Australia Women in Computing & Security Award Moncrieff Technology Solutions Prize Nathan Rowe Science Engagement Perth Zoo Award for Research Contribution Towards Conservation Phoenix Environmental Biological Sciences Prize Phoenix Environmental Conservation and Wildlife Prize Rowe Scientific Prize in Chemistry **RSA Security Prize RSA Undergraduate Security Prize** Talis Prize for Science and Commerce Troforte Innovation Prize for Best Student in Environmental Management Project Verlyn Award WA Naturalists' Club Serventy Memorial Prize in Natural Sciences

State of the second