Top of page
Global Site Navigation

About ECU

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Van Go - mobile food vans

There will be food vans servicing students and staff on the grassed area between buildings 18 and 21 on the Joondalup campus Monday to Friday between 11.30am and 2.30pm during Semester weeks.

The Van Go initiative is in response to feedback received from students and staff, and seeks to add greater choice on campus.

Mon, 24 Feb 2020Tue, 25 Feb 2020Wed, 26 Feb 2020Thu, 27 Feb 2020Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Na'Dees CuisineTemels TurkishBaoliciousJust ChillinToast My Curry
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Tues, 3 Mar 2020Wed, 4 Mar 2020Thurs, 5 Mar 2020Fri, 6 Mar 2020
 - Temels Turkish Baolicious Just ChillinToast My Curry
Mon, 9 Mar 2020Tues, 10 Mar 2020Wed, 11 Mar 2020Thurs, 12 Mar 2020Fri, 13 Mar 2020
 Na'Dees Cuisine Temels Turkish Baolicious Just ChillinToast My Curry
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 Tues, 18 Aug 2020 Wed, 19 Aug 2020 Thurs, 20 Aug 2020 Fri, 21 Aug 2020
 Na'Dees Cuisine Temels Turkish Baolicious Just ChillinToast My Curry
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Tues, 25 Aug 2020 Wed, 26 Aug 2020Thurs, 27 Aug 2020Fri, 28 Aug 2020
 Na'Dees Cuisine Temels Turkish Baolicious Just ChillinToast My Curry

Joondalup Campus

Between Building 18 and Building 21
270 Joondalup Drive
Joondalup WA 6027

Skip to top of page