Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Office of Advancement

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

We'd love you to leave some comments to help us understand your rating. If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here: Main Content

Contact

For enquiries relating to alumni, please email alumni@ecu.edu.au

For enquiries relating to relationship development and the ECU Foundation, please email development@ecu.edu.au

Manager, Alumni Relations
Amy Hold
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2979
Email: a.hold@ecu.edu.au

Acting Manager, Development
Natasha Allchurch
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2935
Email: n.allchurch@ecu.edu.au

Senior Centre Officer
Wendy Westwood
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2761
Email: w.westwood@ecu.edu.au

Development Officer
Jacinta Sirr
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2358
Email: j.sirr@ecu.edu.au

Development Officer
Sarah Seymour
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2982
Email: s.seymour@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Relations Officer
Jenna Meehan
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2080
Email: j.meehan@ecu.edu.au

Senior Advancement Database Coordinator
Gillian Sargent
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2668
Email: g.sargent@ecu.edu.au

Advancement Database Officer
Pippa Davies
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2977
Email: p.davies@ecu.edu.au

Scholarships and Donations Officer
Janelle Lynch
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2134
Email: j.lynch@ecu.edu.au

Legacy and Stewardship Coordinator
Robyn Barblett
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2085
Email: r.barblett@ecu.edu.au

Legacy and Stewardship Coordinator
Susan Morrow
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2338
Email: s.morrow@ecu.edu.au

Prospect Researcher
Lisa Spinks
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2149
Email: lisa.spinks@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Jessica Matta
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2822
Email: j.matta@ecu.edu.au

Alumni Events Coordinator
Caris Hayes
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2510
Email: c.hayes@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page