Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Strategic and Governance Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

All new instructions should be sent to the Manager & Associate General Counsel,  Legal & Integrity in the first instance, or via email to: legalservices@ecu.edu.au

Legal & Integrity team:

Manager & Associate General Counsel
Clarke Drury
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.360
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2158
Email: c.drury@ecu.edu.au

Legal Counsel
Fiona Cross
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.369B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2411
Email: f.cross@ecu.edu.au

Legal Counsel
Michael Faithfull
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.369D
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2458
Email: m.faithfull@ecu.edu.au

Senior Complaints,Compliance and Integrity Adviser
Deon Van Der Westhuizen
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.385B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2056
Email: d.vanderwesthuizen@ecu.edu.au

Senior Complaints, Compliance and Integrity Adviser
Lyn Graham
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.370B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: l.graham@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Paula Wood
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.363A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2650
Email: p.wood@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Kathy Boddington
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.372A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2629
Email: k.boddington@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page