Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Office of Research and Innovation

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

For general enquiries, please contact the:

Office of Research and Innovation
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2721
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 5044
Email: research@ecu.edu.au


Directorate

Director, Research and Innovation
Professor Margaret Jones

Contact

Senior Centre Officer
Kerry Blowfield

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2721
Email: k.blowfield@ecu.edu.au


Management team

Manager, Research Support
Linda Penny
Email: l.penny@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5473

For enquiries about research community services, and advice on contractual aspects of funding agreements.

Manager, Research Operations
Carol Beetles
Email: c.beetles@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5400

For enquiries about the administration of research grants, ECU funding guidelines and policy and research ethics.

Manager, Research Quality and Policy
Michelle Duryea
Email: m.duryea@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2617

For enquiries about ECU research quality, policies and business process support services for the University’s research administration systems.

Manager, Research Collaboration and eResearch
Darren Gibson
Email: d.gibson@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2870

For enquiries about collaboration and eResearch at ECU, including Collaboration Research Network, capability enhancement scheme, research data management and iVEC @ ECU.

Commercialisation
Please contact Margaret Jones for enquiries about commercialising the outcomes of ECU research, including commercialisation opportunities, IP protection and strategy development.

Skip to top of page