Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Strategic and Governance Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Contact

Manager and Chief Risk and Assurance Officer

Phillip Draber
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.373
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2495
Email: p.draber@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Officers

Paula Wood
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.363A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2650
Email: p.wood@ecu.edu.au

Kathy Boddington
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.336B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2629
Email: k.boddington@ecu.edu.au



Business Risk and Resilience

University Risk Manager

Darryl Welsby
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.371C
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2426
Email: d.welsby@ecu.edu.au

Risk and Insurance Adviser

Carah Hutchinson
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.371D
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2824
Email:c.hutchinson@ecu.edu.au

Insurance Contact

All insurance enquiries should be directed to: insurance@ecu.edu.au


Audit Assurance

Audit and Assurance Manager

Yulia Wood
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.371B
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2089
Email: y.wood@ecu.edu.au

Senior Auditor

Carol Richardson-Dale
Joondalup campus: Building 1, Room 1.371A
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2065
Email: c.richardson@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page