Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

You are here: Main Content

Events

Our on-campus events are a great way to help you decide what to study and to show you our fantastic facilities.

Event Date Book
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 16 February 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Morning
ECU Joondalup Campus
Saturday, 02 April
9.30am - 11.00am
Register
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 06 April
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 13 April
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Thursday, 14 April
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 19 April
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 19 May
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 23 June
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 06 July
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Thursday, 07 July
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 13 July
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 29 September
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 05 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Thursday, 06 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register

We hold events across the world in partnership with our authorised agents in each country. If you're visiting Perth, you can also attend an event on-campus. Choose the Domestic tab above to see what's on.

Event Date Book
Study Abroad Exhibition
Khabarovsk, Russia
Saturday, 13 February
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
Blueberry Fair Stockholm
Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday, 13 February
12.00pm - 4.00pm
Register
Study Abroad Exhibition
Vladivostok, Russia
Sunday, 14 February
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register

Talk to us

Everyone’s situation is different. If you’ve come this far and have a question or two, let’s talk.



Telephone

Telephone:
134 328 (Aus)
+61 8 6304 0000 (Int)

Skip to top of page