Top of page
Main Content

Staff

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Teaching, Learning & International
Professor Ron Oliver
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2600
Email: r.oliver@ecu.edu.au

Dean, International
Professor Gensheng Shen
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2429
Email: g.shen@ecu.edu.au

Manager, International
Mr Simon Davies Burrows
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2438
Email: s.daviesburrows@ecu.edu.au

International Coordinator
Ms Lydia Chua
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2416
Email: n.chua@ecu.edu.au

International Coordinator
Ms Clare Coster
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2401
Email: c.coster@ecu.edu.au

International Coordinator
Mrs Michelle Tottman
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2451
Email: m.tottman@ecu.edu.au

International Coordinator
Mrs Randall Trautmann
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2416
Email: r.trautmann@ecu.edu.au

Faculty Associate Deans International

Associate Dean International - Faculty of Business and Law
Associate Professor Madeleine Ogilvie
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2308
Email: m.ogilivie@ecu.edu.au

Associate Dean International - Faculty of Education and Arts
Associate Professor Helen Vella Bonavita
Telephone: (61 8) 9370 6063
Email: h.vellabonavita@ecu.edu.au

Associate Dean International - Faculty of Health, Engineering and Science
Associate Professor Jim Cross
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3445
Email: j.cross@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page