Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

You are here: Main Content

Events

Our on-campus events are a great way to help you decide what to study and to show you our fantastic facilities.

Event Date Book
ECU Open Day
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Sunday, 28 August
12.00pm - 3.00pm
More info
Psychology Honours Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 31 August 6.00pmRegister
Psychology, Counselling, Criminal Justice, Social Science, Social Work and Youth Work Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 31 August 6.00pmRegister
Yes Centre Student Information Seminar
Perth, Australia
Friday, 02 September
4.00pm - 5.30pm
Register
Teacher Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 06 September 6.00pmRegister
Media, Communications and Arts and Design Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 07 September 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Thursday, 08 September
11.00am - 12.30pm
Register
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 08 September 6.00pmRegister
IDP Perth Student Expo
Perth, Australia
Friday, 09 September
11.00am - 4.30pm
Register
Teacher Education Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 14 September 6.00pmRegister
Security and Computing Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 14 September 6.00pmRegister
Business and Law Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 15 September
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
WAAPA Arts Management and Live Production Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 15 September 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 20 September
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Postgraduate Psychology, Counselling & Social Science Info Evening
Information for Master of Psychology, Master of Counselling and Psychotherapy, Master of Criminal Justice by Research, Graduate Certificate & Master of Social Science and Master of Infant Mental Health.
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 21 September 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Morning
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Saturday, 24 September
9.30am - 11.00am
Register
WACE Revision Sessions
ECU Joondalup Campus and ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Monday, 26 September to Friday, 30 September
8.30am - 6.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 29 September
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 05 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Thursday, 06 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 11 October 6.00pmRegister
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 12 October 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 13 October
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 13 October 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 19 October 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 20 October
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Mature Age Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 25 October 6.00pmRegister
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Expo
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 02 November
5.30pm - 8.00pm
Register
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 10 November 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 15 November 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 16 November
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 17 November
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Joondalup Campus
Friday, 25 November 10.30amRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 06 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 07 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 14 December 6.00pmRegister

We hold events across the world in partnership with our authorised agents in each country. If you're visiting Perth, you can also attend an event on-campus. Choose the Domestic tab above to see what's on.

Event Date Book
Australian Education Expo 2016
Tuguegarao, Philippines
Thursday, 01 September
10.00am - 2.00pm
Register
Yes Centre Student Information Seminar
Perth, Australia
Friday, 02 September
4.00pm - 5.30pm
Register
Australian Education Expo 2016
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 03 September
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
Australian Education Expo 2016
Cebu, Philippines
Sunday, 04 September
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
ECU/TAFE International Study in WA Seminar
Cebu, Philippines
Monday, 05 September
9.30am - 10.30am
Register
Get Ready at ECU Information Session
Cebu, Philippines
Monday, 05 September
2.00pm - 3.30pm
Register
Australian Education Expo 2016
Davao, Philippines
Tuesday, 06 September
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
Get Ready at ECU Information Session
Manila, Philippines
Thursday, 08 September
10.00am - 11.30am
Register
IDP Perth Student Expo
Perth, Australia
Friday, 09 September
11.00am - 4.30pm
Register
Get Ready at ECU Information Session
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 09 September
1.00pm - 2.30pm
Register
The Big Move: Study in Australia and New Zealand Education Expo
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 10 September
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister

Talk to us

Everyone’s situation is different. Let’s talk about your options before you apply for a course.



Telephone

Telephone:
134 328 (Aus)
+61 8 6304 0000 (Int)

Skip to top of page