Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

You are here: Main Content

Events

Our on-campus events are a great way to help you decide what to study and to show you our fantastic facilities.

Event Date Book
ECU Open Day
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Sunday, 14 August
10.00am - 3.00pm
More info
Engineering Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 18 August 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Friday, 19 August
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Wadjak Northside Science Exchange
Wadjak Northside Aboriginal Resource Centre
Saturday, 20 August
10.00am - 3.00pm
More info
Allied Health Information Evening
Information for Paramedicine, Speech Pathology, Exercise Rehabilitation, Occupational Therapy and Dietetics
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 23 August 6.00pmRegister
Medical and Exercise Sciences Information Evening
Information for Biomedical Sciences, Medical Science, Exercise Science and Sport Science
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 24 August 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 25 August
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Pathways Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 25 August 6.00pmRegister
Nursing and Midwifery Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Friday, 26 August 5.30pmRegister
ECU Open Day
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Sunday, 28 August
12.00pm - 3.00pm
More info
Occupational Safety and Health and Public Health Information Evening
Information for Health Science, with a major in Environmental Health, Occupational Health and Safety, Nutrition, Health Promotion and/or Addiction studies.
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 30 August 6.00pmRegister
Psychology Honours Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 31 August 6.00pmRegister
Psychology, Counselling, Criminal Justice, Social Science, Social Work and Youth Work Information Evening
Information for Master of Psychology, Master of Counselling and Psychotherapy, Master of Criminal Justice by Research, Graduate Certificate & Master of Social Science and Master of Infant Mental Health.
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 31 August 6.00pmRegister
Teacher Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 06 September 6.00pmRegister
Media, Communications and Arts and Design Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 07 September 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Thursday, 08 September
11.00am - 12.30pm
Register
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 08 September 6.00pmRegister
Teacher Education Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 14 September 6.00pmRegister
Security and Computing Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 14 September 6.00pmRegister
Business and Law Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 15 September
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
WAAPA Arts Management and Live Production Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 15 September 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 20 September
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Postgraduate Psychology, Counselling & Social Science Info Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 21 September 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Morning
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Saturday, 24 September
9.30am - 11.00am
Register
WACE Revision Sessions
ECU Joondalup Campus and ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Monday, 26 September to Friday, 30 September
8.30am - 6.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 29 September
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 05 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Thursday, 06 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 11 October 6.00pmRegister
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 12 October 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 13 October
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 13 October 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 19 October 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 20 October
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Mature Age Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 25 October 6.00pmRegister
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 10 November 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 15 November 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 16 November
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 17 November
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Joondalup Campus
Friday, 25 November 10.30amRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 06 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 07 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 14 December 6.00pmRegister

We hold events across the world in partnership with our authorised agents in each country. If you're visiting Perth, you can also attend an event on-campus. Choose the Domestic tab above to see what's on.

Event Date Book
Study in Australia Fair
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Saturday, 06 August
10.00am - 4.00pm
Register
ALFALINK International Education Expo
Semarang, Indonesia
Sunday, 07 August
1.00pm - 5.00pm
Register
AUGust StudyFest 2016 - Study in Australia Education Fair
Ipoh, Malaysia
Friday, 12 August
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
ALFALINK International Education Expo
Makassar, Indonesia
Saturday, 13 August
1.00pm - 5.00pm
Register
AUGust StudyFest 2016 - Study in Australia Education Fair
Penang, Malaysia
Saturday, 13 August
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
Study in Australia & New Zealand Education Fair
Singapore, Singapore
Saturday, 13 August
1.00pm - 5.00pm
Register
Study in Australia & New Zealand Education Fair
Singapore, Singapore
Sunday, 14 August
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
ALFALINK International Education Expo
Surabaya, Indonesia
Sunday, 14 August
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
AUGust StudyFest 2016 - Study in Australia Education Fair
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sunday, 14 August
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister

Talk to us

Everyone’s situation is different. Let’s talk about your options before you apply for a course.



Telephone

Telephone:
134 328 (Aus)
+61 8 6304 0000 (Int)

Skip to top of page