Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

You are here: Main Content

Events

Our on-campus events are a great way to help you decide what to study and to show you our fantastic facilities.

Event Date Book
WACE Revision Sessions
ECU Joondalup Campus and ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Monday, 26 September to Friday, 30 September
8.30am - 6.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 29 September
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 05 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Future Student Interview Session
Johannesburg, South Africa
Thursday, 06 October
10.00am - 1.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Thursday, 06 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Future Student Interview Session
Cape Town, South Africa
Friday, 07 October
10.00am - 3.00pm
Register
Counter Terrorism, Security & Intelligence Information morning
Gravity Coworking, 50 Carrington Street, Sydney
Saturday, 08 October to Sunday, 09 October
9.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 11 October 6.00pmRegister
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 12 October 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 13 October
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 13 October 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 19 October 6.00pmRegister
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 20 October
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Mature Age Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 25 October 6.00pmRegister
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Expo
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 02 November
5.30pm - 8.00pm
Register
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 10 November 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 15 November 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 16 November
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 17 November
10.30am - 12.00pm
Register
Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session
ECU Joondalup Campus
Friday, 25 November 10.30amRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 06 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 07 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 14 December 6.00pmRegister

We hold events across the world in partnership with our authorised agents in each country. If you're visiting Perth, you can also attend an event on-campus. Choose the Domestic tab above to see what's on.

Event Date Book
Future Student Interview Session
Harare, Zimbabwe
Monday, 26 September
10.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Study Perth Koala Education Mini Expo
Harare, Zimbabwe
Monday, 26 September
2.00pm - 5.00pm
Register
Future Student Interview Session
Harare, Zimbabwe
Tuesday, 27 September
10.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Future Student Interview Session
Harare, Zimbabwe
Wednesday, 28 September
12.00pm - 3.00pm
Register
Study Perth C&N Education Expo
Lusaka, Zambia
Thursday, 29 September
1.00pm - 5.00pm
Register
Australian Future Unlimited Education Exhibition
Tokyo, Japan
Saturday, 08 October
10.00am - 8.00pm
Register
2016 International Graduate Scholarship Fair (IGSF)
Beijing, China
Saturday, 15 October
9.00am - 5.00pm
Register
IDP Promising Autumn Series 2016
Beijing, China
Saturday, 15 October
2.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
2016 International Graduate Scholarship Fair (IGSF)
Zhengzhou, China
Monday, 17 October
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
2016 International Graduate Scholarship Fair (IGSF)
Chengdu, China
Wednesday, 19 October
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
2016 International Graduate Scholarship Fair (IGSF)
Hefei, China
Saturday, 22 October
10.00am - 3.00pm
Register
IDP Promising Autumn Series 2016
Shanghai, China
Saturday, 22 October
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
IDP Promising Autumn Series 2016
Nanjing, China
Sunday, 23 October
2.00pm - 5.00pm
Register
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister
IDP Promising Autumn Series 2016
Shenzhen, China
Saturday, 29 October
2.00pm - 6.00pm
Register
IDP Promising Autumn Series 2016
Guangzhou, China
Sunday, 30 October
2.00pm - 6.00pm
Register

Talk to us

Everyone’s situation is different. Let’s talk about your options before you apply for a course.



Telephone

Telephone:
134 328 (Aus)
+61 8 6304 0000 (Int)

Skip to top of page