Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

You are here: Main Content

Events

Our on-campus events are a great way to help you decide what to study and to show you our fantastic facilities.

Event Date Book
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 31 May 6.00pmRegister
Mature Age Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 02 June 6.00pmRegister
Media, Communications, Arts and Design Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 07 June 6.00pmRegister
Year 10 Parent Info Evening and Pizza Night
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 08 June 6.00pmRegister
Year 10 Parent Info Evening and Pizza Night
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Thursday, 09 June 6.00pmRegister
WAAPA Arts Management and Live Production Info Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 09 June 6.00pmRegister
Business and Law Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Monday, 13 June
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Teacher Education Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 14 June 6.00pmRegister
Year 11 and 12 Parent Info Evening and Pizza Night
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Monday, 20 June 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 23 June
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Tuesday, 05 July
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 06 July
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 13 July
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Engineering Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 18 August 6.00pmRegister
Allied Health Information Evening
Information for Paramedicine, Speech Pathology, Exercise Rehabilitation, Occupational Therapy and Dietetics
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 23 August 6.00pmRegister
Medical and Exercise Sciences Information Evening
Information for Biomedical Sciences, Medical Science, Exercise Science and Sport Science
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 24 August 6.00pmRegister
Pathways Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 25 August 6.00pmRegister
Nursing and Midwifery Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Friday, 26 August 5.30pmRegister
Occupational Safety and Health and Public Health Information Evening
Information for Health Science, Nutrition, Public Health and Occupational Safety and Health
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 30 August 6.00pmRegister
Psychology Honours Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 31 August 6.00pmRegister
Psychology, Counselling, Criminology, Social Science, Social Work and Youth Work Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 31 August 6.00pmRegister
Teacher Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 06 September 6.00pmRegister
Media, Communications and Arts and Design Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 07 September 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 08 September 6.00pmRegister
Security and Computing Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 14 September 6.00pmRegister
Teacher Education Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 14 September 6.00pmRegister
Business and Law Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 15 September
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
WAAPA Arts Management and Live Production Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 15 September 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 20 September
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Postgraduate Information Morning
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Saturday, 24 September
9.30am - 11.00am
Register
Campus Tour - Mount Lawley
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 29 September
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - Joondalup
ECU Joondalup Campus
Wednesday, 05 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)
Thursday, 06 October
11.00am - 12.00pm
Register
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 11 October 6.00pmRegister
Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 12 October 6.00pmRegister
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 13 October 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 19 October 6.00pmRegister
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister
WAAPA Production Tour
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 10 November 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Tuesday, 15 November 6.00pmRegister
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 16 November
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 06 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
Wednesday, 07 December 6.00pmRegister
Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Wednesday, 14 December 6.00pmRegister

We hold events across the world in partnership with our authorised agents in each country. If you're visiting Perth, you can also attend an event on-campus. Choose the Domestic tab above to see what's on.

Event Date Book
Australia Education Exhibition
North Jakarta, Indonesia
Saturday, 28 May
1.30pm - 6.00pm
Register
IDP / Navitas Joint Exhibition
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sunday, 29 May
12.00pm - 4.30pm
Register
Australia Education Exhibition
Jakarta, Indonesia
Sunday, 29 May
1.30pm - 6.00pm
Register
Gaming and Animation Demonstration by PIBT and ECU Lecturer
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Wednesday, 01 June
2.00pm - 4.30pm
Register
Gaming and Animation Demonstration by PIBT and ECU Lecturer
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Thursday, 02 June
7.00pm - 9.30pm
Register
International Future Student Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus, Perth, Australia
Thursday, 27 October 6.00pmRegister

Talk to us

Everyone’s situation is different. Let’s talk about your options before you apply for a course.



Telephone

Telephone:
134 328 (Aus)
+61 8 6304 0000 (Int)

Skip to top of page