Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

You are here: Main Content

Events

Our on-campus events are a great way to help you decide what to study and to show you our fantastic facilities.

Event Date Book
Sundowner Lecture Sessions
For those interested in Secondary Education, Cyber Security or Counter Terrorism.
ECU Joondalup Campus
Tuesday, 28 March
5.30pm - 7.30pm
Register
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 06 April
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Mount Lawley Campus
Thursday, 11 May
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register
Postgraduate Information Evening
ECU Joondalup Campus
Thursday, 29 June
6.00pm - 7.30pm
Register

We hold events across the world in partnership with our authorised agents in each country. If you're visiting Perth, you can also attend an event on-campus. Choose the Domestic tab above to see what's on.

Event Date Book
Get Ready at ECU Seminar
Singapore, Singapore
Wednesday, 01 March
3.00pm - 4.30pm
Register
Get Ready at ECU Seminar
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 03 March
6.00pm - 8.00pm
Register
Unlock Success! Study in Australia Expo
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 04 March
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
Unlock Success! Study in Australia Expo
Cebu, Philippines
Sunday, 05 March
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
Unlock Success! Study in Australia Expo
Davao, Philippines
Wednesday, 08 March
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
PushForward: Study in Australia and New Zealand Fair 2017
Davao, Philippines
Thursday, 09 March
2.00pm - 8.00pm
Register
Get Ready at ECU Seminar
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 10 March
2.00pm - 3.30pm
Register
PushForward: Study in Australia and New Zealand Fair 2017
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 11 March
11.00am - 5.00pm
Register
Get Ready at ECU Seminar
Singapore, Singapore
Monday, 13 March
2.00pm - 3.30pm
Register

Talk to us

Everyone’s situation is different. Let’s talk about your options before you apply for a course.



Telephone

Telephone:
134 328 (Aus)
+61 8 6304 0000 (Int)

Skip to top of page