Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Events

08August - 2015

Australian Education Fair

When: Sunday, 2nd August, 11.00am
Where: New Delhi, India

Register

ALFALINK International Education Exhibition

When: Sunday, 2nd August, 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Where: Semarang, Indonesia

Register

ECU Seminar at Universitas Muhammadiyah Sidoarjo

When: Wednesday, 5th August, 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Where: Surabaya, Indonesia

Register

Nursing and Midwifery Information Evening

When: Friday, 7th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Taylors College Study in Australia exhibition

When: Saturday, 8th August, 10.00am - 4.00pm
Where: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

More info

ALFALINK International Education Exhibition

When: Saturday, 8th August, 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Where: Makassar, Indonesia

More info

AUG StudyFest

When: Saturday, 8th August, 1.00pm - 6.00pm
Where: Penang, Malaysia

More info

Mount Lawley & WAAPA Open Day

When: Sunday, 9th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Australian Education Exhibition

When: Sunday, 9th August, 11.00am
Where: Kathmandu, Nepal

Register

AUG StudyFest

When: Sunday, 9th August, 1.00pm - 6.00pm
Where: Petailing Jaya, Malaysia

More info

ALFALINK International Education Exhibition

When: Sunday, 9th August, 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Where: Surabaya, Indonesia

More info

Sunway University Exhibition

When: Monday, 10th August, 11.00am - 5.00pm
Where: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

More info

Australian Education Exhibition

When: Tuesday, 11th August, 10.00am
Where: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Register

Australian Education Fair

When: Wednesday, 12th August, 10.00am
Where: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Register

Australian Education Fair

When: Thursday, 13th August, 10.00am
Where: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Register

PacAsia Global Education Expo

When: Friday, 14th August, 11.00am
Where: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Register

Engineering and Technology Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 19th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

ALFALINK International Education Exhibition

When: Saturday, 22nd August, 12.00pm - 1.00pm
Where: Surabaya, Indonesia

More info

South West (Bunbury) Open Day

When: Sunday, 23rd August, 12.00pm - 3.00pm
Where: ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus

Register

WAAPA Information Session at Ngee Ann Polytechnic

When: Tuesday, 25th August, 11.00am - 4.00pm
Where: Singapore, Singapore

More info

Medical and Paramedical Sciences Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 25th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

AUG Study Fest 2015

When: Wednesday, 26th August, 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Where: Perth, Australia

Register

Exercise and Health Sciences Information and Careers Evening

When: Wednesday, 26th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session

When: Thursday, 27th August, 10.00am
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

IDP International Students Expo

When: Friday, 28th August, 11.00am - 4.00pm
Where: Perth, Australia

Register

09September - 2015

Teacher Education Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 1st September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Psychology Honours Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 2nd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Psychology and Social Science Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 2nd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

WAAPA Production Tour

When: Tuesday, 8th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Communications & Arts Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 8th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus
For those interested in studying Arts, Communications and Creative Industries

Register

Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session

When: Thursday, 10th September, 10.00am
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Postgraduate Psychology, Counselling & Social Science Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 15th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Postgraduate Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 15th September, 6.30pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

WAAPA Production, Arts Management and Live Production Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 16th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Security & Computing Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 22nd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 23rd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session

When: Friday, 25th September, 10.00am
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

WACE Revision Sessions

When: Monday, 28th September to Friday, 2nd October
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)

When: Tuesday, 29th September, 11:00am
Where: ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus

Register

10October - 2015

Campus Tour - Mount Lawley

When: Thursday, 1st October, 11:00am
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Campus Tour - Joondalup

When: Thursday, 8th October, 11:00am
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Postgraduate Information Morning

When: Saturday, 10th October, 09.30am
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening - Mount Lawley

When: Tuesday, 13th October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening - South West (Bunbury)

When: Wednesday, 14th October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 21st October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)

Register

Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session

When: Thursday, 22nd October, 10.00am
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

International Future Student Information Evening

When: Thursday, 22nd October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Business and Law Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 28th October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session

When: Thursday, 29th October, 10.00am
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

11November - 2015

Postgraduate Expo

When: Wednesday, 4th November, 5.30pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

WAAPA Production Tour

When: Tuesday, 5th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 18th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Postgraduate Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 18th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session

When: Thursday, 19th November, 10.00am
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Business and Law Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 25th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Drop in Session

When: Thursday, 26th November, 10.00am
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

12December - 2015

Future Student Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 1st December, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 9th December, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Skip to top of page