Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Future Students

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Events

05May - 2015

Study Overseas Global Education Fair

When: Friday, 29th May, 12.00pm
Where: Hyderabad, India

Register

StudyPerth Exhibition in Makasar

When: Friday, 29th May, 12.00pm
Where: Makasar, Indonesia

Register

StudyPerth Exhibition in Surabaya

When: Saturday, 30th May, 12.00pm
Where: Surabaya, Indonesia

Register

Study Overseas Global Education Fair

When: Saturday, 30th May, 12.00pm
Where: Chennai, India

Register

IDP Australian Education Exhibition Surabaya

When: Sunday, 31st May, 1.00pm
Where: Surabaya, Indonesia

Register

06June - 2015

Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening - Mount Lawley

When: Tuesday, 2nd June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

AEC ECU Nursing Studies Seminar

When: Wednesday, 3rd June, 2.00pm
Where: Nairobi, Kenya

More information

Year 10 Parent Information Evening and Pizza Night

When: Wednesday, 3rd June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

AEC ECU Nursing Studies Seminar

When: Wednesday, 3rd June, 6.00pm
Where: Nairobi, Kenya

More information

Postgraduate Information Evening

When: Thursday, 4th June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

AEC ECU Interview Session

When: Friday, 5th June, 10.00am
Where: Nairobi, Kenya

More information

AEC ECU Interview Session

When: Saturday, 6th June, 9.00am
Where: Nairobi, Kenya

More information

Newcomers Australia Event

When: Saturday, 6th June, 10.00am
Where: Perth Convention Exhibition Centre
We will be exhibiting at this event in Perth, register online for free!

Register

Krishna Consultants Overseas Education Fair

When: Sunday, 7th June, 10.30am
Where: Nagpur, India

Register

AEC ECU Interview Session

When: Monday, 8th June, 1.00pm
Where: Kampala, Uganda

More information

Communications & Arts Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 9th June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus
For those interested in studying Arts, Communications and Creative Industries

Register

ECU South West Engineering and Technology Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 9th June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus

Register

Scholars Agency ECU Interview Sessions

When: Wednesday, 10th June, 1.00pm
Where: Lilongwe, Malawi

More information

WAAPA Production, Arts Management and Live Production Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 10th June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Rockingham Consultancy ECU Interview Sessions

When: Thursday, 11th June, 1.00pm
Where: Blantyre, Malawi

More information

Mature Age Future Student Information Evening

When: Thursday, 11th June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

Year 10 Parent Information Evening and Pizza Night

When: Wednesday, 24th June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)

Register

Postgraduate Information Evening

When: Thursday, 25th June, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

07July - 2015

Campus Tour - Mount Lawley

When: Wednesday, 8th July, 11:00am
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)

When: Thursday, 9th July, 11:00am
Where: ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus

Register

Campus Tour - Joondalup

When: Thursday, 9th July, 3:00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Joondalup Open Day

When: Sunday, 19th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

08August - 2015

Nursing and Midwifery Information Evening

When: Friday, 7th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Mount Lawley & WAAPA Open Day

When: Sunday, 9th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Engineering and Technology Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 19th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

South West (Bunbury) Open Day

When: Sunday, 23rd August, 12.00pm - 3.00pm
Where: ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus

Register

Medical and Paramedical Sciences Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 25th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Exercise and Health Sciences Showcase Evening

When: Wednesday, 26th August, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

09September - 2015

Teacher Education Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 1st September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Psychology Honours Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 2nd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Psychology and Social Science Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 2nd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

WAAPA Production Tour

When: Tuesday, 8th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Communications & Arts Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 8th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus
For those interested in studying Arts, Communications and Creative Industries

Register

Postgraduate Psychology, Counselling & Social Science Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 15th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Postgraduate Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 15th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

WAAPA Production, Arts Management and Live Production Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 16th September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Security & Computing Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 22nd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 23rd September, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

WACE Revision Sessions

When: Monday, 28th September to Friday, 2nd October
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Campus Tour - South West (Bunbury)

When: Tuesday, 29th September, 11:00am
Where: ECU South West (Bunbury) Campus

Register

10October - 2015

Campus Tour - Mount Lawley

When: Thursday, 1st October, 11:00am
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Campus Tour - Joondalup

When: Thursday, 8th October, 11:00am
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening - Mount Lawley

When: Tuesday, 13th October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Graduate Diploma of Education Information Evening - South West (Bunbury)

When: Wednesday, 14th October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 21st October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)

Register

Business and Law Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 28th October, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

11November - 2015

Postgraduate Expo

When: Wednesday, 4th November, 5.30pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

WAAPA Production Tour

When: Tuesday, 5th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Postgraduate Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 18th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus
(All areas except Psychology and Counselling)

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 18th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Business and Law Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 25th November, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

12December - 2015

Future Student Information Evening

When: Tuesday, 1st December, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Joondalup Campus

Register

Future Student Information Evening

When: Wednesday, 9th December, 6.00pm
Where: ECU Mount Lawley Campus

Register

Skip to top of page