Top of page
Global Site Navigation


Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here: Main Content

Faculties and schools

At ECU, we prepare you for the real world with the right balance of practical knowledge and academic excellence.

More than 300 courses are offered across four faculties. Our schools provide undergraduate, postgraduate and research programs across a wide range of disciplines and we maintain strong industry and community links.

Business and Law

One of the largest business schools in Western Australia, our Faculty of Business and Law offers an extensive range of undergraduate and graduate programs in fundamental business disciplines, providing internationally recognised qualifications.

Education and Arts

The Faculty of Education and Arts provides students with an extensive program of practical learning experiences and world-class training across creative and cultural disciplines, as well as a full range of teacher education courses.

Health, Engineering and Science

The Faculty of Health, Engineering and Science provides high quality courses for a range of professions and service industries and has strong links with industry and communities, locally, nationally, and internationally.

Regional Professional Studies

The Faculty of Regional Professional Studies is on ECU’s South West Campus (Bunbury), Western Australia’s largest university campus outside the metropolitan area. The campus features small class sizes and on-campus accommodation.

Our programs include:

  • Arts
  • Business
  • Nursing
  • Social Work
  • Teacher Education
Skip to top of page